ProxyThe Agency Portal TroubleshootingThe Privacy "Lock" Screen

The Privacy "Lock" Screen

To maintain patient confidentiality we have created a "Privacy" layout that blanks out your screen if your computer is inactive for five minutes. This will allow you to walk away from your computer and not worry about unauthorized persons viewing confidential patient information.

To unlock the Privacy screen and return to work, simply enter your "Digital Signature Password". This is the same password that you use to sign progress notes and other documents.

- Please note: the Digital Signature Password is not the password that you use to log on to the system when you begin your day. Check with our support staff if you have any questions.